Smooth Finish RV Center Cassone's RV

  Customer Reviews for Arizona RV Dealer in Mesa


Below you will find what some of our customers say about our dealership.


To add a testimonial of your own, submit it on the Satisfaction Survey page.

 

 

Hi Marc,

Recently Cassone’s RV repaired the front end of my Winnebago. You repaired a sprung cowling, repaired cracks to the cowling, painted the damage area, and installed new fog lights. The paint match was perfect. Everything was done professionally and looks beautiful. Then you went extra mile:

You touched up all of the scratched areas all around my RV. then you went  even further measure and cleaned (and, I think polished) the exterior of the RV. When I picked it up , I did not comprehend the full effect of all the work you had done. Later, as it registered with me how wonderful my RV now looks. I appreciated even more the great work, you all did on my RV. Friends have asked me if I got a new RV …. that’s how good it looks.

I just wanted to say THANK YOU,

Roberta Wehr

 

I love this place. Damn friendly, reasonable prices, & very knowledgable techs. They give honest opinions & good advice. I’m still kicking myself for bringing my trailer to World Wide RV down the street. After a week of frustration I pulled it here and everything was resolved within 48hrs and at a better price point. Ask for Chad. They need to clone that guy.

 

 Google Reviews:

 Today was my first visit to Cassone’s RV. I wasn’t on the lot but a couple of minutes and I was greeted by Misty who is part of the sales team. Misty has a great personality that made me feel very comfortable. She then showed me several of their Class A Motor Homes. Misty was able to answer all my question and took some information from me that might help her In finding Me what I am looking for. What I enjoyed the most was absolutely no Pressure to buy anything. I also met The Owner, Richard who also made me feel right at Home. I will be going back…

* * *Larry Chitwood Public – a month ago – Mar 21, 2014


We had a most bizarre experience. Our RV slide actually fell off its slide guide and would not retract. We contacted two RV repair facilities who sent out representatives who said the work could only be performed in their shop. Ever try to get an RV moving with its slide extended? Doesn’t work. We called smooth finish. Their rep came out, evaluated the issue, and told us he’d be back in a few hours. He returned with two other technicians, winches, jacks, and a variety of other equipment. Within a half hour, our slide was in. The cost was very reasonable. We drove to their shop and completed the repair better than new. They reinforced the slide mechanism (something the manufacturer should have done to begin with) and billed our insurance. Excellent shop, great guys, fair price. Unheard of in RV repair!
* * *


Kerry Engbarth – Public – 2 months ago – Mar 6, 2014

 

We purchased a used 5th wheel in February 2013 when this business was called Smooth Finish RV. They were amazing! There was no high pressure sales tactics-we were shown the units in our price range by a very knowlegable salesman and ended up buying a very nice unit for a very fair price. While we were signing the papers, a glanced out the window and saw the unit being towed to the service area where it was given a very thorough inspection to ensure everything worked on it – every light switch, door, window, drawer etc. Also, even though the unit was very clean when we looked at it, it was detailed again including carpet cleaning, washing and canopy cleaning. It was emmaculate! We asked if the unit could be delivered the next day as I had to leave town for a couple of weeks and my wife would be on her own. Rocky who delivers the units rearranged his work schedule to accomodate our request and bright and early he delivered the unit to our resort lot as promised. Before he left, he gave me a thorough walk through of all the systems and helped me hook it up. We had driven our motorhome down to Phoenix and now had to find a place to store it until our trip back home at the end of April. They stored our motorhome from February til the end of April at no charge and even washed it and charged the batteries when we picked it up for our trip home! I would recommend this business without hesitation. If you want to see how a business should treat it’s customers, stop in here-you won’t be disappointed!!.

 

Don Kleim – Public – 2 months ago – Mar 5, 2014

 

Mr. Cassone, I want to take this opportunity to thanks you and the staff at Cassone’s RV for the attention you have given me and my motorhome over the years. As you know, this is the second motor home I have had and have trusted your service and repair over the past 11 years. Your staff is courteous and highly skilled to handle any emergency that has arisen. Your paint work is superb and your technicians have performed top quality work, above and beyond. I would recommend your services highly to friends and strangers. Thanks you for your service.

 

Don Dougherty – Public – 2 months ago – Feb 25, 2014

 

 10 Testimonials (1-10 shown)
<< Previous | Next >>

By: Roberta    
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

” Recently A Smooth Finish repaired the front end of my Winnebago. You repaired a sprung cowling, repaired cracks to the cowling, painted the damage area, and installed new fog lights. The paint match was perfect. Everything was done professionally and looks beautiful. Then you went extra mile:You touched up all of the scratched areas all around my RV. then you went even further measure and cleaned (and, I think polished) the exterior of the RV. When I picked it up , I did not comprehend the full effect of all the work you had done. Later, as it registered with me how wonderful my RV now looks.I appreciated even more the great work, you all did on my RV. Friends have asked me if I got a new RV …. that’s how good it looks.I just wanted to say THANK YOU,Roberta Wehr “
By: Roberta     
Overall Rating:
Purchase: N/A
Sales: N/A
Service:
Finance and Insurance: N/A
Accessories:
Parts:


Dear Mr. Rhoades,
I once again wish to thank you for the way you took care of the unfortunate problem with my Newmar kountry Star motor home. It is certainly refreshing in this modern day and age of poor customer service to encounter someone such as yourself, who goes above and beyond to look after their customers and business. The concern you showed and timely manner in which you responded to my problem was outstanding. You recognized what was wrong and quickly set about fixing the situation. It is such a pleasure to encounter a businessman like you, who practices “old time values” of honesty and integrity in their dealings with customers. Your word and a simple hand shake and the job was done. I make sure I tell everyone the story of what happned to my coach and how you stepped-up to fix the problem. And I would not hesitate to recommend Smooth Finish as a company to deal with.
Yours Truly, Darwin Flathers High River, Alberta
Letters to: Family motor Coaching and Good Sam Highways”
By: Darwin    High River, Alberta, BC
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

“We just returned to Colorado from Minnesota and your check was waiting for us. We want you to know how much we appreciate the way this matter handled. Should we be looking another RV, we would certainly consider coming to you, and would highly recommend you. It is nice to deal with people who stand by their word. Also we have received the window shades and they are now installed……… Thank You, Roger and Joyce Amundson “
By: Roger and Joyce    CO
Overall Rating:
Purchase:
Sales:
Service:
Finance and Insurance:
Accessories:
Parts:

10 Testimonials (1-10 shown) << Previous | Next >>
Smooth Finish RV Center Cassone's RVCassones RV on GooglePlusYouTubeTwitterFacebookPinterestTestimonialsGet FinancedRV ServiceRV CollisionRV Sales SpecialsWe Buy RVsClass A RV's, Mesa, AZ Class B RV's, Mesa AZ Class C RV's, Mesa, AZ Toy Haulers, Mesa, AZ Travel Trailers, Mesa, AZ Fifth Wheels, Mesa, AZ